Update – I’m Sorry, Again

Update – Podcast Cancellation

I know what you’re thinking, and yes, I change my mind rather frequently. However, I have decided to focus on adding visuals to my work  & sharing music with you. I find that, although I really do like podcasting, it just isn’t for me, but I hope you all will like my videos.

Still, I apologize for the confusion. I really do like creating mini podcast episodes and may or may not continue to do so someday. However, keep in mind that I am not much of a talker and it drains me at times. At the same time, I do not like make empty promises, and I have been doing a lot of that since I started this blog. That is why I’m going to stick to these kinds of videos (visual stories, book trailers, music, etc) and focus on completing my novel, Daydreams & Disguises.

I am quite interested in video creation and would definitely like to explore it more, so please bear with me. I have quite a lot planned for the rest of 2017 and really look forward to sharing more content with you all.

Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/didithewriter

Leave a Reply

