Update – Life, Books, Blogging

Hi everyone! I’m going to be making a few changes to my blog in order to give you a better experience. I’ll be experimenting a bit in the following weeks, and I’m going to work on improving my blogging and writing skills.

Although this blogged has acted as a kind of diary for me thus far, I will also be sharing my thoughts and opinions on different topics, such as crime, feminism, music, etc. Also, I’m currently working on my debut novel, Daydreams & Disguisesas well as a few other projects. I will also start posting on Wattpad again. Please be patient with me, but expect to see more content soon.

That aside, as always, I really appreciate your support. I value your opinions, and if you think there’s anything I could improve, please let me know. Thank you for embarking on this journey with me.

*Note: Site name is now Dainelle’s Diary.

imageedit_33_5212198451.jpg

Leave a Reply

