10 Questions – Getting to Know You

Hey everyone. As promised, I’ve started to post some activities you can do to spice up your blog, or simply just to have fun!

  1. Introduce yourself.
  2. Why do you blog/write?
  3. What do you do for fun?
  4. What is a pet peeve of yours?
  5. What is your favourite place to be?
  6. What do you like about yourself?
  7. Where do you see yourself in the future?
  8. What makes you happy?
  9. What is one of your biggest regrets in life?
  10. Share a memorable moment in your life.

That’s it! If you choose to answer, be sure to tag me in your post and I will surely check it out. In the mean time, here are my answers:

  1. I’m Dainelle, an 18 year old blogger with dreams of becoming a published author.
  2. I write because I want to make a difference in the lives of others. However, if I can at least make a difference in one person’s life, I’ll be content.
  3. For fun (besides writing), I sing and play the keyboard and guitar.
  4. A pet peeve of mine is being able to hear someone chew while eating. It’s not really a big deal. We’re only human. But it does get to me sometimes.
  5. My favourite place to be is home, but depending on my mood, a beach sounds much more appealing.
  6. I would have to say I like that I care for others, even though I’m not always good at showing it.
  7. In the future, I see myself working a day job to support my dreams, possibly married.
  8. Many things make me happy, like writing, food & love (in all forms).
  9. One of my biggest regrets in life would have to be never truly making the best of my high school years.
  10. A memorable moment in my life was finding out what I truly want to be: a writer.
5 thoughts on “10 Questions – Getting to Know You

  1. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group public this site with us hence I came to ensure it absent. I’m positively loving the inmoifatron. I’m bookmarking and will be twittering this to my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific design.

    Like

Leave a Reply

